↑ Return to About CDW

Print this Page

Partners and Advisors

_FP_8680-XL
Eitan and Debbie Beth-Halachmy
Founder of Cowboy Dressage®
Wolf Creek Ranch
Grass Valley, CA
debbie@cowboydressage.com
CowboyDressage.com
lynnLyn Ringrose Moe
Acampo, CA
(209) 747-0984
lyn@lrmequestrian.com
www.lrmequestrian.com
garn-240x300
Garn Walker
Kerrville, TX
(530) 305-4341
Garn Walker Stables
garnwalkerstables@gmail.com
SAM_0977
Wyatt Paxton
(530) 784-8000
wyatt_paxton@yahoo.com
wy-notcowboydessage.com

Cowboy Dressage World is a community, and we could not succeed without the support of our advisors, volunteers and sponsors.

Jenni Grimmett DVM

Email: dgrimmett@live.com Jenni’s Blog

Phyllis and Clay Scott

Stormwalker Ranch Wann, OK Email: phyllis@stormwalker.com www.stormwalker.com

Jack Brainard

Email: jackbrainard@yahoo.com Find on Facebook www.jackbrainard.com

Bonnie Glasgow

Pilot Point, TX Email: bonniepnh@mac.com www.cowboydressageoftexas.com

Dr. Robert Miller, DVM

Find on Facebook www.robertmmiller.com

Dr. Karl Cloninger

Email:  karl@stormwalker.com, Dripping Springs,  TX (512) 484-0492

Melissa Walker

Email: Garnwalkerstables@gmail.com Bartelsville, OK

John Moe

Email: jmoe1951@gmail.com Acampo, CA

Sara Uhalde

Scribe mentor/advisor.
Email:  sarauhalde@yahoo.in (530) 526-1490

JoAnn Gillespie

Cowboy Dressage Event Coordinator and Media Specialist
Email: rawkinghorseranch@gmail.com


Cowboy Dressage Show Support

Beverly Meyers/Kelly Dennison – Show Secretaries,  Wyatt Paxton,  MEC Show Chairman/Manager, Kelsey Morris- Office Assistant and Volunteer Coordinator, Ron Smith – Assistant Show Manager and Barn Manager, Nadine Paxton Silent Auction,  Court Manager Cody Pendent, Hospitality-  Melissa Walker, Activities Coordinator- John Moe

Cowboy Dressage Youth Coordinator

Jill Von Ilten Email: jillsquilt@gmail.com


Website Administrator / FaceBook Manager / Event Manager

Donna Muñiz Email: donna@silvermoongraphics.com Find on Facebook


Leslie Deutsch with Blue Fountain Photography Photos by Lesley Deutsch Blue Fountain Photography

Permanent link to this article: https://www.cowboydressageworld.com/about-cdw/advisors-and-sponsors/